Project Status
If I mark a project as finished, can I still see the candidates?
Yes, the project will stay on the Projects page with the finished status. You can always come back to your old projects and see things over.
Use the project status filter to keep your Projects page nice and up to date.
Will my automatic actions work after I mark my project finished?
No, the automatic stage actions work in an in-progress project.
Edit project
Who are project managers?
A Project Manager* is set by default to who is the creator of the project.
Who are the project members?
The project members are recruiters, colleagues, hiring managers, or other partners you wish to engage with the project. Adding users as members will automatically send out an email notification to join a new project. Members have registered user accounts.
Notifications
How can I turn off activity notifications?
You can set your preference about a project from the project board. Click the Other button in the toolbar above the stages:
You'll have the chance to turn on or mute the e-mail notifications.
You can set an overall preference from your account settings (click your initials in the top right corner). You can disable activity notifications and this will apply to all projects. Click Save too!



